Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 02:27:30 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 360
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 21:51:29 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 18:33:49 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 357
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 01:06:14 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 388
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 10:43:10 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 21:08:35 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 08:26:02 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 21:12:07 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 09:07:51 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 19:55:04 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 378
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 10:08:28 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 21:19:32 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 13:54:57 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 16:49:21 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 20:09:12 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sun, 04 Jan 2015 04:27:14 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sat, 03 Jan 2015 22:12:48 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Sat, 03 Jan 2015 20:56:23 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 14:41:43 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 19:42:27 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 06:36:39 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 23:16:13 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 359
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:20:33 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 367
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 07:34:23 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 19:19:29 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393