Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 21:14:30 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 292
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 11:50:35 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 291
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:04:07 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit jphilipxzzz 286
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 02:43:38 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 288
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 14:41:18 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 290
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 13:39:06 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 291
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 12:03:35 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 285
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 19:48:20 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 291
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 18:03:54 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 290
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 15:21:51 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 289
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:21:42 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 291
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:08:58 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 290
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 07:27:18 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 286
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 07:19:11 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 290
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 03:12:59 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 292
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 17:56:58 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit przemko 291
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 02:45:59 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 291
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:48:14 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 290
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:07:06 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit franciscoherrera84 292
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 17:37:48 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 262
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 21:47:13 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 291
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 05:34:45 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 291
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 14:50:14 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit jordan41902348 290
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 12:54:17 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 290
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 10:45:40 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 292