Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 00:31:48 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3561
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 21:14:24 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit noushy 3509
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 18:26:54 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3474
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 22:39:23 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3533
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 22:48:51 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3503
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 20:42:56 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3552
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 11:24:46 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit bweaver 3516
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 05:49:33 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit philamthebest 3532
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 01:06:15 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3539
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 01:04:05 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3539
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 22:28:52 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3537
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 14:27:12 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3411
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 07:08:11 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit mad4175889 3535
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 18:00:41 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3464
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 03:08:19 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3393
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 22:47:48 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3534
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 17:53:39 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3515
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 12:06:00 +0000 iPad6,7 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3652
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 07:40:13 +0000 iPad6,3 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3520
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 05:38:29 +0000 iPad6,7 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3632
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 14:30:28 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3644
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 11:39:37 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit tnguy2121 3542
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 11:36:46 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit tnguy2121 3544
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 11:30:14 +0000 iPad6,4 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3537
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 20:54:09 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3632