Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 15 May 2014 19:13:11 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2219
Fri, 09 May 2014 22:47:45 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2208
Fri, 02 May 2014 18:21:33 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2216
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 22:25:26 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2205
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 03:16:14 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2203
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:27:46 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2220
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 17:46:29 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2225
Sun, 06 Apr 2014 01:32:51 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2224
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 22:25:08 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1295 2 iOS 32-bit 2223
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 14:53:04 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1293 2 iOS 32-bit 2214
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 23:00:40 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1295 2 iOS 32-bit 2218
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 06:28:29 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2210
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 12:34:20 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2182
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:09:08 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1288 2 iOS 32-bit 2132
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 05:07:20 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1294 2 iOS 32-bit 2229
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:10:31 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2205
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 01:34:31 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2215
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:42:41 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2216
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 23:55:10 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit artmanjunk 2215
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:09:24 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1294 2 iOS 32-bit 2212
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:58:48 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2223
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 23:18:19 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2214
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 12:40:37 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2213
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:38:55 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2211
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 14:16:08 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2190