Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 22:31:08 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2138
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 22:29:26 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2138
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 13:09:40 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 592 2 iOS 32-bit 1067
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 09:54:02 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1390 2 iOS 32-bit 2331
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 09:32:51 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2175
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 02:22:16 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit RG22032 2210
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 21:34:26 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2279
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:10:02 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2285
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 10:48:32 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2177
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 23:53:02 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2291
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 23:58:55 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2217
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 22:23:58 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2270
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 22:00:47 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2277
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:45:09 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2362
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 20:32:34 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2366
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 17:45:29 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2365
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:29:01 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2359
Sat, 05 Sep 2015 08:17:42 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2367
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 14:48:37 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2321
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:15:15 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2338
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:15:15 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2338
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:10:48 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2368
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 10:09:32 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2345
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 21:19:56 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2326
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 11:44:55 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2293