Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 02:33:20 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6600 2392 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3271
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:28:39 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8200 2667 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3687
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:56:17 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 3000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4305
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:20:50 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 2933 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4165
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 21:17:02 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E4400 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2774
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 03:43:54 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 3200 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4156
Sat, 09 Mar 2013 12:50:43 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 2933 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4063
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 21:54:56 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8500 3000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4597
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 18:42:59 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3712
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 13:04:48 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 2992 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4195
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 11:12:18 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E4400 2338 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3308
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 11:07:58 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E4400 2338 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3311
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 03:38:54 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6850 2999 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4276
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 16:12:12 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 2933 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4098
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 13:18:09 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 3000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5186
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 17:34:49 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 2933 2 Mac OS X 32-bit Jernejr 4152
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:37:19 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6700 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3749
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 02:23:33 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 2992 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4043
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 23:13:06 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 2992 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4331
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 18:41:03 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 2658 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3799
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 00:11:27 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8500 3166 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4536
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 20:08:15 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7600 3000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4154
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 19:17:04 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7300 2133 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3144
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 14:57:20 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 2667 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3855
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 04:42:28 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8500 3166 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4268