Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 08 Dec 2007 05:03:14 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit Oldrik 2799
Fri, 07 Dec 2007 09:49:19 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2802
Fri, 07 Dec 2007 02:22:14 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit sprak 2809
Thu, 06 Dec 2007 12:46:42 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2607
Fri, 30 Nov 2007 04:41:16 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit Skully 2866
Tue, 27 Nov 2007 12:23:23 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2704
Tue, 27 Nov 2007 10:08:39 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2953
Mon, 26 Nov 2007 14:14:35 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2821
Sat, 24 Nov 2007 16:10:21 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2801
Wed, 21 Nov 2007 10:52:56 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2835
Sun, 18 Nov 2007 03:41:40 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2707
Sat, 17 Nov 2007 11:26:10 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2844
Fri, 16 Nov 2007 20:24:24 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2880
Fri, 16 Nov 2007 05:08:37 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2725
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 13:29:18 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit hermox 2735
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 00:03:30 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2806
Tue, 13 Nov 2007 17:50:22 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2811
Tue, 13 Nov 2007 17:12:14 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2832
Tue, 13 Nov 2007 02:04:17 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2767
Sun, 11 Nov 2007 13:43:48 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2841
Thu, 08 Nov 2007 09:11:39 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2817
Wed, 07 Nov 2007 09:30:34 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2939
Wed, 07 Nov 2007 06:31:27 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2980
Wed, 07 Nov 2007 01:38:58 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3104
Wed, 07 Nov 2007 00:00:32 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2806