Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 02 Apr 2008 01:37:45 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit pizan 2792
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 11:06:59 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2621
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 20:37:14 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2819
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 15:41:57 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2813
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 06:18:03 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2791
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 22:56:29 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2799
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 17:27:17 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2784
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 17:05:28 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2535
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 14:48:38 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2788
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 22:28:50 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2770
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 22:26:58 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2597
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 22:01:05 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2594
Sun, 09 Mar 2008 21:34:15 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2600
Sun, 09 Mar 2008 21:11:50 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit jfpoole 2522
Sat, 08 Mar 2008 12:41:39 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2921
Thu, 06 Mar 2008 14:00:26 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3043
Tue, 04 Mar 2008 12:22:21 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2738
Tue, 04 Mar 2008 09:50:17 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2575
Mon, 03 Mar 2008 17:47:08 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2546
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 08:39:36 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit magic_ao 2637
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 01:49:32 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2802
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 20:55:42 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2876
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 14:38:24 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2573
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 05:51:26 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2614
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 03:21:50 +0000 iMac (Late 2006) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2745