Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 02:54:22 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3435
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 00:21:25 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3455
Mon, 09 Nov 2009 02:58:21 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T5600 1830 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 2687
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 19:27:58 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit mikedf 3452
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 20:32:58 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3389
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 18:57:36 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3137
Sat, 05 Sep 2009 19:59:05 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 2824
Thu, 03 Sep 2009 23:34:44 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit maxedoutmini 3034
Sat, 29 Aug 2009 04:02:18 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 64-bit buli 3238
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 11:31:59 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 64-bit buli 3235
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 02:03:03 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 64-bit buli 3233
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 19:55:28 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3161
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 22:10:51 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3481
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 14:31:10 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3319
Sat, 11 Jul 2009 01:42:22 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit maxedoutmini 3007
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 23:42:07 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit maxedoutmini 2982
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 00:44:48 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit maxedoutmini 3003
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 00:40:12 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit maxedoutmini 3017
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 10:26:05 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3156
Sun, 07 Jun 2009 23:41:55 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 2000 2 Mac OS X 64-bit maxedoutmini 2951
Sat, 25 Apr 2009 19:38:41 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit mbarrien 3368
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 10:21:40 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T5600 1830 2 Mac OS X 64-bit ramagochi 2712
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 05:34:48 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3122
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 19:57:52 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3360
Mon, 02 Feb 2009 12:54:50 +0000 Macmini1,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 3118