Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 08:22:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4102
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 11:42:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6238
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 15:46:53 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5892
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 08:14:06 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6351
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 16:01:59 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5891
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 15:12:27 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2430M 2395 2 Mac OS X 32-bit robi62 5313
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 05:16:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5655
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 05:14:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5909
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 21:24:06 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit ajannala 6076
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 11:11:16 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit PFJ 5728
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 03:16:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5378
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 08:04:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5897
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 15:00:16 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6010
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 11:49:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5212
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 12:39:18 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2494 2 Mac OS X 32-bit robi62 5510
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 10:06:12 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2494 2 Mac OS X 32-bit robi62 6449
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 18:34:28 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2494 2 Mac OS X 32-bit robi62 6403
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 03:51:21 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5572
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 08:53:53 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2494 2 Mac OS X 32-bit robi62 5707
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 03:17:55 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5505
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 11:57:06 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5542
Fri, 29 May 2020 19:20:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6230
Wed, 27 May 2020 10:58:07 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6068
Tue, 26 May 2020 01:42:59 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 1504
Sun, 24 May 2020 14:15:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5584