Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 03 Apr 2009 15:54:35 +0000 MacPro2,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 1998 4 Mac OS X 64-bit ServicioIT 5381
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 14:57:16 +0000 EP45-UD3R Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2333 4 Mac OS X 64-bit wxaqua 5332
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 01:20:18 +0000 Hackintosh Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2333 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 5669
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 01:06:54 +0000 Hackintosh Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2333 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 5110
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 17:02:47 +0000 Hackintosh Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2333 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 5583
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 16:39:33 +0000 Hackintosh Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2548 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 5531
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 14:44:08 +0000 Hackintosh Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2597 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 5603
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 15:56:58 +0000 Hackintosh Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2331 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 5101
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 05:37:21 +0000 Hackintosh Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2331 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 5066
Tue, 09 Dec 2008 11:17:11 +0000 Hackintosh Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2331 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 5002
Sun, 07 Dec 2008 15:35:30 +0000 MacBookPro4,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2331 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 5044
Sun, 09 Nov 2008 11:15:49 +0000 iMac7,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2562 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 6769
Fri, 31 Oct 2008 03:43:50 +0000 iMac7,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2333 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 5463
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 07:47:26 +0000 iMac7,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2333 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 5503
Fri, 03 Oct 2008 08:17:48 +0000 iMac7,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2333 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 5455
Fri, 03 Oct 2008 07:15:32 +0000 iMac7,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2333 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 5468
Wed, 01 Oct 2008 08:34:37 +0000 Hackintosh Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2333 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 5465