Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 05:40:39 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 3207 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7920
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 18:45:44 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 3207 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7881
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:56:48 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 3207 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7921
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 19:16:17 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 3199 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7922
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 18:20:23 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 3003 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7496
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 18:11:06 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2968 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7411
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 16:52:46 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2939 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7257
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 19:41:07 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2940 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7364
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 19:31:05 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2940 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7338
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 19:18:56 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2939 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7361
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 18:17:23 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2939 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7344
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 18:11:26 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2939 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7331
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 17:43:15 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2939 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7335
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 13:51:11 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2939 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7332
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 11:08:14 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2940 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7323
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 05:29:33 +0000 MacPro3,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2939 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7327
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 18:50:48 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2940 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7333
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 18:38:01 +0000 MacPro3,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2940 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7342
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 19:43:42 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2940 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7303
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 21:03:48 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2940 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7308
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 19:31:46 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2940 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7334
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 19:32:32 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2939 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7335
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:29:50 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2940 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7338
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 19:51:27 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2939 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7349
Sun, 06 Sep 2015 18:53:28 +0000 iMac10,1 Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200 2939 4 Mac OS X 64-bit 7318