Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:38:07 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 376
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 01:12:44 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 386
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 22:23:22 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 22:40:47 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 362
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 18:09:49 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 23:23:33 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 08:22:21 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15:27:42 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15:27:42 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 15:59:40 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 377
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 14:01:15 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 360
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:52:37 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:24:20 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18:04:16 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 365
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 03:42:42 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 381
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:51:44 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 356
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 13:45:35 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 13:45:34 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 09:48:18 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Tue, 26 May 2015 21:28:38 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Fri, 22 May 2015 14:52:30 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit SteveCook 393
Wed, 20 May 2015 16:25:36 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit SteveCook 392
Wed, 20 May 2015 15:56:54 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Wed, 20 May 2015 15:32:11 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 381
Fri, 08 May 2015 16:06:36 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393