Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 18:15:56 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 288
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 16:39:10 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit JoeFernando007 291
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 18:22:21 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 289
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 17:33:44 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 289
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 19:23:37 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 291
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 10:34:15 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 290
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 01:33:57 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 291
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 01:33:40 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 291
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:03:32 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 291
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 14:13:36 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 290
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 09:28:23 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 286
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 00:46:37 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 291
Mon, 27 May 2013 13:07:17 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 289
Mon, 20 May 2013 11:01:44 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 291
Sun, 19 May 2013 11:04:09 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 291
Thu, 16 May 2013 13:31:41 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 289
Tue, 14 May 2013 21:21:06 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 276
Wed, 08 May 2013 21:56:45 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 290
Mon, 06 May 2013 16:38:19 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 247
Sat, 04 May 2013 14:28:45 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 284
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 13:30:15 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 292
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:53:02 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 290
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 20:13:36 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit denizozturk 288
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 06:06:56 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 289
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 05:16:34 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 274