Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 12:23:58 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 352
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:35:39 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 17:41:29 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 03:19:24 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 07:31:45 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 387
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 16:15:53 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 371
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 06:00:57 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 01:05:17 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:17:43 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sat, 05 Jul 2014 18:17:23 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 17:17:40 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit bulk100 390
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 17:13:02 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 389
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 17:08:58 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 386
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 01:48:20 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 786 1 iOS 32-bit 389
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 03:23:37 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 379
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 01:01:50 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 21:57:23 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 02:00:13 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 696 1 iOS 32-bit 301
Sun, 08 Jun 2014 11:33:56 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 10:47:11 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 786 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 23:37:11 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Thu, 29 May 2014 18:20:41 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Sat, 24 May 2014 09:10:04 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Wed, 14 May 2014 14:16:02 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 364
Thu, 08 May 2014 21:07:51 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390