Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 23:55:26 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 06:08:34 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 385
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:08:37 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 02:00:02 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 786 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 02:10:19 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 786 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 20:21:53 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:01:09 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:01:09 +0000 iPhone 4 (CDMA) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 18:11:26 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 386
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 13:03:00 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 03:49:36 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 786 1 iOS 32-bit 383
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 13:36:34 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 384
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 08:30:49 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 00:20:32 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 17:37:58 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 389
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 14:08:21 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 13:41:29 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 03:53:55 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 386
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 23:30:57 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 784 1 iOS 32-bit 344
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 10:14:07 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 787 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 23:33:20 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 07:21:55 +0000 iPhone3,2 ARMv7 786 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 21:01:03 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 371
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 14:55:55 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 15:24:07 +0000 iPhone 4 Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394