Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 02:19:33 +0000 iPhone Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 02:13:17 +0000 iPhone Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 07:34:08 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 07:34:07 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 21:06:47 +0000 iPhone Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 00:02:05 +0000 iPhone Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:10:55 +0000 iPhone Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 11:14:19 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 133
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 03:34:59 +0000 iPhone Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 16:48:42 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 142
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 11:30:17 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 136
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 06:28:45 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 138
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 06:19:02 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 127
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 05:11:29 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:51:45 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:23:26 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 130
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:22:03 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 139
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 08:57:43 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 145
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 13:47:18 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 136
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 16:12:08 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 143
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 12:49:17 +0000 iPhone Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 21:07:55 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 135
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 19:45:14 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 02:35:57 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144
Sat, 08 Mar 2014 21:47:05 +0000 iPhone 3G Samsung ARM 1176JZ(F)-S 412 1 iOS 32-bit 144