Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 16 May 2013 23:34:26 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 2933 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4145
Thu, 16 May 2013 23:22:59 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 2933 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3998
Sun, 05 May 2013 12:21:15 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 3600 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5009
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 21:56:11 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 2926 2 Mac OS X 32-bit habangar 4081
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 13:00:04 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 3199 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4580
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 06:21:07 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo T7100 3000 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2622
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 13:16:03 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6850 2999 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4095
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:57:13 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8200 2670 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3680
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 07:22:47 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 2992 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4200
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 23:25:51 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7300 3325 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4746
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 20:11:42 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7300 3325 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4723
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 19:04:34 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 3200 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4610
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 20:00:29 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8600 3334 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4630
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 04:17:21 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3860
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:36:11 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 3200 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4610
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 18:46:04 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 3199 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4603
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:31:13 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6320 2331 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3238
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 00:07:34 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 3600 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4923
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 15:03:36 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7200 2533 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3243
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 14:58:34 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7200 2533 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3229
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 06:44:08 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 2992 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3592
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 16:00:06 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E7300 2666 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3827
Sun, 07 Apr 2013 07:14:31 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 3760 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4919
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 20:22:49 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 2660 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3897
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 11:34:53 +0000 iMac9,1 Intel Core 2 Duo E6750 2666 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 3706