Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 08 Nov 2009 05:42:40 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 935
Thu, 05 Nov 2009 11:35:26 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 886
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 07:48:30 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 861
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 09:36:30 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 906
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 21:59:11 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 953
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 16:32:36 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 934
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 12:28:23 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1105
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 07:25:35 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1600 1 Mac OS X 32-bit woaha 812
Sun, 25 Oct 2009 15:02:25 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1600 1 Mac OS X 32-bit tupamario 791
Sun, 25 Oct 2009 14:07:36 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit JDar 946
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 09:56:00 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit dvmull 1140
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 06:12:47 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1600 1 Mac OS X 32-bit smalo 847
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 10:31:43 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit dvmull 1137
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:47:13 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit dvmull 1127
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:24:02 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit dvmull 1120
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:16:00 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit dvmull 1084
Wed, 07 Oct 2009 19:24:53 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1600 1 Mac OS X 32-bit photohoward1 808
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 22:33:43 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 857
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 11:00:04 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1126
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 09:38:05 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1600 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1016
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 07:43:49 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1600 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 973
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 07:30:15 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1600 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 798
Wed, 09 Sep 2009 06:13:18 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 886
Thu, 03 Sep 2009 09:53:12 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 872
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 12:04:40 +0000 iMac G5 PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 947