Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:23:18 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1027
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 02:49:16 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1304
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 03:29:26 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1175
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 02:53:43 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 972
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 14:16:44 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1187
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 00:49:51 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit karimcelestial 1083
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 00:39:18 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1038
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 08:14:11 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1179
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 08:09:44 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1157
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 22:10:34 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 656
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 08:12:42 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1162
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 07:22:29 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1060
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 06:44:49 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit rei_vilo 1153
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 15:29:19 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1175
Sun, 08 Nov 2009 09:01:57 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1203
Sat, 07 Nov 2009 01:06:37 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit cplosd 1121
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 18:31:39 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1144
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:12:56 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1283
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 12:58:29 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1130
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 13:20:38 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit cplosd 1199
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 13:13:11 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1900 1 Mac OS X 32-bit cplosd 1162
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 18:26:21 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1335
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 16:24:26 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1325
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 04:25:28 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1267
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 07:54:49 +0000 iMac G5 (iSight) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2100 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1297