Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 22:35:42 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 400 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 223
Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:35:01 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 550 1 Mac OS X 32-bit joelc 312
Sat, 07 Mar 2009 15:00:21 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 550 1 Mac OS X 32-bit joelc 303
Wed, 04 Mar 2009 13:44:19 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 550 1 Mac OS X 32-bit joelc 300
Wed, 04 Mar 2009 12:06:31 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 500 1 Mac OS X 32-bit joelc 275
Sun, 01 Mar 2009 13:42:20 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 400 1 Mac OS X 32-bit bq_jprisco 221
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 07:54:00 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 400 1 Mac OS X 32-bit weqtor 225
Tue, 06 Jan 2009 16:35:52 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 400 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 213
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 11:30:59 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 400 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 219
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 13:55:55 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 400 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 225
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 09:59:52 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 400 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 222
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 16:14:51 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 400 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 224
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 16:00:29 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 400 1 Mac OS X 32-bit Simon Royal 226
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 14:47:59 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 500 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 258
Sun, 01 Jun 2008 00:35:08 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 400 1 Mac OS X 32-bit DomozitoLK 225
Sun, 01 Jun 2008 00:19:34 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 400 1 Mac OS X 32-bit DomozitoLK 224
Mon, 19 May 2008 20:12:50 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 400 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 227
Sat, 17 May 2008 00:46:34 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 400 1 Mac OS X 32-bit griff04 225
Sun, 23 Mar 2008 04:28:43 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G4 (7410) 550 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 350
Thu, 06 Mar 2008 00:30:14 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 400 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 227
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 15:29:31 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 500 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 270
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 18:22:56 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 500 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 265
Sat, 09 Feb 2008 18:45:51 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 400 1 Mac OS X 32-bit Daddibob47 219
Tue, 05 Feb 2008 09:59:57 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 500 1 Mac OS X 32-bit kropacd 269
Sun, 03 Feb 2008 12:14:55 +0000 PowerBook G3 (FireWire) PowerPC G3 (740/750) 400 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 141