Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:57:35 +0000 Generic Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 837
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:31:58 +0000 Generic Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 836
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:16:21 +0000 Generic Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 836
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 03:19:34 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 1010 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 758
Sun, 04 Aug 2013 09:20:26 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 2 Linux 32-bit 1015
Sun, 04 Aug 2013 00:00:27 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 2 Linux 32-bit 416
Sat, 03 Aug 2013 23:50:15 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 2 Linux 32-bit 737
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 04:44:50 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 1010 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 830
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 20:58:37 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 1010 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 817
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 07:40:29 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1756 1 Windows 32-bit 958
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 07:33:15 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1756 1 Windows 32-bit 934
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:38:21 +0000 ICP / iEi IQ7-US15W Intel Atom Z530 1604 1 Windows 32-bit 809
Sat, 25 May 2013 02:14:18 +0000 Generic Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 821
Sat, 25 May 2013 01:25:28 +0000 Generic Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit jeherz 803
Fri, 24 May 2013 18:58:03 +0000 Generic Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 830
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 12:31:57 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 779
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 12:06:45 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 711
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 10:22:52 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 834
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 17:45:27 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 727
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 20:42:40 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 747
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 17:00:09 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 1010 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 753
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 21:34:01 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 1010 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 839
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 11:56:08 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 852
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 07:28:19 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 842
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 16:57:13 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 1010 Intel Atom Z530 1599 1 Windows 32-bit 819