Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 21:59:54 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2364
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 04:36:16 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2360
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 00:45:48 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2406
Mon, 06 Jan 2014 08:52:17 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2106
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 15:50:51 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2355
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 18:04:09 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2260
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 11:25:59 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2358
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 11:48:49 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit FunktasticLucky 2413
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 11:46:00 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2413
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 11:41:04 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2401
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 08:51:58 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2345
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 03:00:56 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2382
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 19:43:18 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2351
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 15:07:12 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2332
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 07:30:59 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2301
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 06:54:10 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2301
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 13:26:24 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2368
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 15:16:36 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2418
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 04:33:20 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2329
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 20:38:41 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2147
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 16:58:13 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2404
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 00:26:37 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2373
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 00:02:21 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2363
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 22:35:33 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2119
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 03:30:21 +0000 Z30 ARMv7 1728 2 32-bit 2391