Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 03 Dec 2016 11:53:22 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1712
Sat, 03 Dec 2016 11:53:21 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1712
Sat, 03 Dec 2016 11:53:20 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1712
Sat, 03 Dec 2016 11:53:19 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1712
Sat, 03 Dec 2016 11:53:18 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1712
Sat, 03 Dec 2016 11:53:18 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1712
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 21:56:05 +0000 iPad (4th Generation CDMA+GSM) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1751
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 17:54:33 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 20:13:10 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1779
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 15:49:36 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation GSM) Apple A5X 1000 2 iOS 32-bit Dougs 753
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 03:19:18 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation) Apple A5X 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 755
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 09:44:46 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 766
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 08:04:53 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 22:15:49 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 769
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 02:23:04 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1794
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:20:41 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 769
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 16:39:56 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1783
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 13:16:11 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1777
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:49:02 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1776
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:49:02 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1776
Sat, 02 Jan 2016 09:14:45 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 747
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 03:44:37 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1763
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 08:41:09 +0000 iPad (4th Generation CDMA+GSM) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1794
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 22:30:03 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1778
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 07:18:29 +0000 iPad (4th Generation CDMA+GSM) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1792