Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 20:20:18 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 290
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 19:16:35 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 291
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 16:24:34 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 283
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 01:16:42 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 290
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 20:16:34 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 254
Sat, 10 May 2014 01:48:45 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 290
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 21:54:37 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 286
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 07:24:03 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 292
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:09:18 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 289
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 10:19:55 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 290
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 00:01:06 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 291
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 23:04:47 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 289
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:54:31 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 288
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 00:00:30 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 286
Sat, 02 Nov 2013 11:08:09 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 293
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 23:16:41 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 289
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:58:56 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 292
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:47:37 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 290
Sun, 08 Sep 2013 19:57:53 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 291
Sun, 08 Sep 2013 11:17:12 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 291
Sat, 07 Sep 2013 19:53:47 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 282
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 19:44:26 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 288
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 23:29:58 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 281
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 08:29:05 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 291
Sun, 04 Aug 2013 15:29:35 +0000 iPod touch (3rd Generation) Samsung ARM Cortex-A8 600 1 iOS 32-bit 290