Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 17:58:47 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2471
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 23:25:45 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2450
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:43:43 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2451
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:41:40 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2453
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 21:45:46 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2450
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 20:51:25 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2327
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 12:26:04 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2425
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 04:45:07 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2443
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 19:09:08 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit Nolimeplease 2466
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 13:05:56 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2290
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 15:52:46 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 784 2 iOS 32-bit 1416
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 22:26:46 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2449
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 21:59:47 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1398 2 iOS 32-bit 2452
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 20:05:23 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2415
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:55:30 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit OleRiis 2464
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 02:34:31 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2332
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 14:05:59 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2414
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 03:59:45 +0000 iPhone7,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2447
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 06:38:35 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2455
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 01:57:01 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2450
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 05:20:55 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2352
Sun, 07 Aug 2016 22:22:47 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2449
Sun, 07 Aug 2016 09:22:31 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2464
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 13:43:34 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 789 2 iOS 32-bit 1404
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 22:27:47 +0000 iPhone7,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2451