Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 07:12:58 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3582
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 04:50:45 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit macfan55 3619
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 20:43:09 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit garyturner 3655
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 17:34:29 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3626
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 07:34:24 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3611
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 22:59:14 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit adt 3630
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 22:55:13 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3625
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 17:00:35 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2252 2 iOS 32-bit artmanjunk 3491
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 01:31:21 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3540
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:45:24 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit tesme33 3631
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 15:17:27 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3615
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 12:11:24 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3628
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 20:03:52 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3522
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 04:00:00 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3652
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 20:54:57 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit K9ORP 3604
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 19:47:31 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit K9ORP 3604
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:53:38 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3618
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:13:00 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3569
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 21:47:59 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2257 2 iOS 32-bit 3549
Sat, 07 Nov 2015 18:22:54 +0000 iPad6,8 ARMv7 2258 2 iOS 32-bit 3628