Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 17:13:45 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2277
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 17:51:52 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2137
Sun, 22 May 2016 11:23:58 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit chhatol 2134
Sun, 22 May 2016 10:43:37 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2298
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:42:49 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2354
Tue, 10 May 2016 18:02:40 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2297
Sun, 08 May 2016 13:36:12 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit chhatol 2122
Tue, 03 May 2016 02:18:51 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2287
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 17:19:57 +0000 iPad4,7 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2129
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:32:49 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2282
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 19:05:48 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2289
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 20:50:13 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2284
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 08:58:02 +0000 iPad4,7 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2117
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 12:00:00 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2274
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 16:38:05 +0000 iPad4,8 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2130
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 18:06:45 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2289
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 16:50:15 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2300
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 09:45:16 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2295
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:52:20 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2180
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 19:46:56 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1384 2 iOS 32-bit 2163
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:44:05 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2306
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 14:18:20 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2332
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 14:14:37 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit 2370
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 01:57:13 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit tisue001 2181
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 23:03:27 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2209