Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 12:55:09 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 12:50:20 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 757
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 14:14:15 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 997 2 iOS 32-bit 737
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 12:34:27 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 06:46:22 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:36:57 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:22:46 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 11:53:41 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 755
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15:09:55 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 755
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 12:07:35 +0000 iPad 2 (GSM) Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 769
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 18:50:21 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 997 2 iOS 32-bit 740
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 06:56:01 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 754
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 04:35:42 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 10:32:44 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 760
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 21:57:16 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 16:56:29 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 736
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 11:02:25 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 735
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 03:29:30 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 741
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 19:57:59 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 713
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 19:37:15 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 03:59:41 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 757
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:46:04 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 740
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:34:34 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:20:51 +0000 iPad 2 (Early 2012) Apple A5 (32nm) 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 754
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 01:03:37 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 752