Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 06 Mar 2008 02:04:37 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2772
Tue, 04 Mar 2008 01:16:18 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2637
Sun, 02 Mar 2008 08:18:38 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2875
Sat, 01 Mar 2008 20:50:43 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit George Baron 2804
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 10:56:15 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit George Baron 2778
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 14:44:36 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2770
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 12:52:24 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2814
Sun, 24 Feb 2008 19:15:14 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2909
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 19:33:07 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit George Baron 2776
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 22:22:29 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit George Baron 2785
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 14:27:11 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit George Baron 2755
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 18:58:48 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit George Baron 2764
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 23:38:24 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2956
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 12:59:29 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2695
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 16:44:13 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2812
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 05:18:02 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2985
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 22:56:30 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2872
Sat, 09 Feb 2008 15:49:43 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2635
Wed, 06 Feb 2008 20:34:36 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2693
Mon, 04 Feb 2008 09:57:27 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2771
Mon, 04 Feb 2008 06:25:21 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2820
Sat, 02 Feb 2008 00:53:59 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit Muffin87 2664
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 22:58:37 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit giacomeau 2729
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 14:52:04 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7400 2160 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2750
Sun, 27 Jan 2008 02:56:27 +0000 iMac (24-inch) Intel Core 2 Duo T7600 2330 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 2963