Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 07:13:33 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1196
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 15:23:53 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1172
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 22:25:23 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1215
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 13:55:11 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 1800 1 Mac OS X 32-bit sahnwts 939
Sun, 07 Feb 2010 14:39:51 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1191
Wed, 03 Feb 2010 19:07:32 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1060
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 08:00:46 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1078
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 02:25:30 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1231
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 02:20:50 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1241
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 02:26:54 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1082
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 09:17:05 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1100
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 14:14:05 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1047
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 23:18:31 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1259
Thu, 07 Jan 2010 14:58:21 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1056
Wed, 06 Jan 2010 16:33:25 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1234
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 13:40:14 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 903
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 18:58:25 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1175
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 18:47:46 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1200
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 11:36:16 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit andrewfong 1201
Sat, 19 Dec 2009 11:50:23 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1236
Sat, 19 Dec 2009 10:05:33 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1133
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 01:37:07 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1056
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 07:16:04 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 779
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 11:17:09 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1178
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 11:15:19 +0000 iMac G5 (Ambient Light Sensor) PowerPC G5 (970FX) 2000 1 Mac OS X 32-bit 1173