Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 06:22:58 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 2877
Sun, 21 Nov 2021 03:01:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5883
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:19:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6479
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 23:32:18 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6479
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 15:41:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6493
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 04:22:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6113
Sun, 07 Nov 2021 15:21:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5999
Thu, 04 Nov 2021 03:35:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6552
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 08:58:35 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6050
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 06:00:18 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6270
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 07:13:43 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6086
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 22:35:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5093
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 10:28:24 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6034
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 09:52:35 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6029
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 09:50:59 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6034
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 09:43:23 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6034
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 08:35:31 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5766
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 19:44:49 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6028
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 19:26:37 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6024
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 19:12:05 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6022
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 19:10:19 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6033
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 18:41:04 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6014
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 18:36:32 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6011
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 06:16:09 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5927
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 05:54:15 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2500 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5835