Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 10:53:01 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2225
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 10:53:00 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2225
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 23:23:35 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit kschiffh 2229
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 22:11:47 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2235
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 20:09:23 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1295 2 iOS 32-bit 2146
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 16:00:05 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1295 2 iOS 32-bit 2167
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 15:34:37 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2183
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 20:23:39 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2193
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 16:04:54 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2221
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 08:15:36 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2220
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 22:54:00 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1250 2 iOS 32-bit 1988
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 20:28:38 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1294 2 iOS 32-bit virtuamigtec 2187
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:12:18 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1231 2 iOS 32-bit 2104
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 02:12:01 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2220
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:30:11 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2225
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:56:16 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2235
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:40:09 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2227
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:20:24 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2243
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 20:46:43 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2241
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 05:11:27 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2225
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 03:16:44 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2245
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 12:15:57 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit Dano4047 2232
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 17:02:46 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2239
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14:50:28 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2250
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 07:23:23 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2242