Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 07:25:19 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 461
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 20:06:04 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 458
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 08:52:01 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit fastred 463
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 08:40:55 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit fastred 455
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 08:05:26 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 438
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 01:06:21 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 453
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 23:00:55 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 454
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 14:31:37 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit alpitvraj 457
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 12:54:19 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit alpitvraj 461
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:45:07 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 385
Sun, 12 Sep 2010 01:54:50 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 418
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 19:22:18 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit Walkingstick 462
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 12:12:40 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit nisizaka 462
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 12:02:22 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit mercurix 458
Thu, 09 Sep 2010 06:47:17 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit marclive 460
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 21:22:34 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 449
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 14:41:14 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 461
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 11:05:15 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 449
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 06:40:00 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit hidekawa 458
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 06:35:04 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit hidekawa 452
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 22:14:48 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 464
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 01:10:32 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 456
Sat, 04 Sep 2010 19:22:25 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 461
Fri, 03 Sep 2010 17:24:41 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 467
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 01:55:50 +0000 iPad1,1 ARMv7 0 1 iOS 32-bit 457