Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 15:10:29 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1795
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 11:13:44 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit mpl 768
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 07:49:29 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation GSM) Apple A5X 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 760
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:19:30 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1759
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 10:19:29 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1759
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 06:45:50 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1544
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:49:16 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 769
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:38:15 +0000 iPad (4th Generation CDMA+GSM) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1728
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 20:08:33 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit vanjul 758
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 08:40:32 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1795
Sat, 08 Mar 2014 15:17:01 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Sat, 08 Mar 2014 15:11:05 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 758
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 11:10:56 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1795
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 08:29:52 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1799
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 18:04:40 +0000 iPad (4th Generation CDMA+GSM) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1797
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 13:20:22 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation) Apple A5X 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 02:47:55 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1783
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 17:23:14 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1758
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 13:12:43 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 767
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 08:36:22 +0000 iPad 2 Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 06:45:54 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 758
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 23:50:57 +0000 iPad (4th generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1784
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 21:34:39 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1778
Sun, 02 Mar 2014 14:23:01 +0000 iPad (4th Generation GSM) Apple A6X 1400 2 iOS 32-bit 1795
Sun, 02 Mar 2014 02:38:47 +0000 iPad mini Apple A5 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 754