Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 12:57:02 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2149
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 11:17:02 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2239
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:53:49 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1294 2 iOS 32-bit 2108
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 19:51:23 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2232
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 16:44:42 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2222
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 08:57:12 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1277 2 iOS 32-bit 2049
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 22:39:58 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2225
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 12:38:53 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2230
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 16:33:27 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2237
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:19:26 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2235
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:19:24 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2235
Sun, 07 Jun 2015 18:15:12 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2246
Sat, 06 Jun 2015 22:58:39 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2215
Sat, 06 Jun 2015 09:33:37 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2241
Sun, 31 May 2015 17:46:44 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2225
Sun, 31 May 2015 14:17:44 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2237
Sun, 31 May 2015 06:26:52 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2194
Fri, 29 May 2015 00:09:11 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2233
Wed, 27 May 2015 12:55:24 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2238
Mon, 25 May 2015 23:49:37 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2242
Mon, 25 May 2015 06:38:18 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1295 2 iOS 32-bit 2211
Sat, 23 May 2015 14:18:58 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2161
Fri, 22 May 2015 12:45:20 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2245
Fri, 22 May 2015 12:25:51 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2229
Fri, 15 May 2015 16:06:02 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2232