Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 09:26:40 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6523
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:11:24 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6658
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 07:36:35 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4093
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:11:26 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6543
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:00:25 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6445
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 09:17:22 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6740
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 06:40:52 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6895
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 04:19:07 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6695
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 21:36:53 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6583
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 15:53:51 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6619
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:17:44 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6800
Sun, 24 May 2015 11:19:20 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5253
Sun, 24 May 2015 06:36:46 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 4818
Sat, 23 May 2015 11:01:37 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6510
Sat, 23 May 2015 10:59:47 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5993
Sat, 23 May 2015 10:57:52 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 5186
Fri, 22 May 2015 18:21:21 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6756
Thu, 14 May 2015 14:56:35 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6700
Thu, 14 May 2015 12:47:32 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6719
Wed, 13 May 2015 08:59:44 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6170
Sun, 10 May 2015 07:28:08 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6453
Mon, 04 May 2015 14:21:21 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6777
Fri, 01 May 2015 23:11:41 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6343
Fri, 01 May 2015 16:05:26 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6740
Fri, 01 May 2015 15:39:48 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2012) Intel Core i5-3210M 2500 2 Mac OS X 32-bit 6483