Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 10:21:04 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2224
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 15:23:18 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2226
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 08:31:16 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1295 2 iOS 32-bit 2114
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 16:38:01 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2238
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 22:10:46 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2159
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 02:25:43 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2240
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 02:20:57 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2210
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 01:29:38 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2231
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 07:08:35 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2140
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 01:47:38 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2231
Sun, 05 Jul 2015 16:26:26 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2229
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 03:15:24 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit pietmont 2226
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 02:55:10 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit pietmont 2203
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 14:09:39 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2119
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 02:58:11 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2246
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 15:40:16 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2234
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 11:21:46 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1270 2 iOS 32-bit 2032
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 07:24:39 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2205
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 23:12:05 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2244
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:56:39 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2239
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:54:49 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2236
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 06:52:26 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2248
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 23:24:30 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2243
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 13:48:03 +0000 iPhone6,1 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2188
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 01:18:49 +0000 iPhone6,2 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2238