Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 04:45:50 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1511 3 iOS 32-bit 3206
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 07:34:15 +0000 iPad Air 2 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit rolsanmordua 3189
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:07:28 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3199
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:43:26 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3204
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:20:11 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 2905
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:22:19 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit mcx 3190
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 20:41:16 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3202
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:26:14 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3083
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:19:24 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3140
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 09:59:42 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3182
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 09:33:05 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3193
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 21:07:35 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1498 3 iOS 32-bit 2972
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 04:36:13 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit hliga007 3183
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 20:26:24 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3148
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 15:18:30 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3159
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 04:13:22 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3205
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 05:16:29 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3193
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 04:56:17 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit hliga007 3184
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:37:57 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3198
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:56:34 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3191
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:05:26 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3191
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:27:38 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3199
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 10:42:32 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3204
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 10:39:19 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3207
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 03:10:47 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3214