Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 12:33:27 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2450M 2494 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6519
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 15:09:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6672
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 23:21:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6826
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 21:46:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6865
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 19:15:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6861
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 10:59:43 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6847
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 10:54:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6845
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:27:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6224
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 21:59:45 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2450M 2494 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5944
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 04:47:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit calvarybell 6810
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 08:08:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6557
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 18:19:02 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit calvarybell 6913
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 15:17:56 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2492 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6862
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 15:03:53 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2520M 2492 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6803
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:04:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6339
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 07:39:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6587
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 01:16:52 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6552
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 15:13:49 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-2410M 2294 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5189
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 06:02:42 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit wbovens 6761
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:59:28 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3317U 1700 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6359
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:55:42 +0000 MacBookPro8,1 Intel Core i5-3317U 1700 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5083
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:46:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6816
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 17:26:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Early 2011) Intel Core i5-2415M 2300 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 5667
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 08:16:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6713
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 15:49:32 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i5-2435M 2400 2 Mac OS X 64-bit 6192