Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 09:08:26 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 3836
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:50:58 +0000 LG Nexus 4 Qualcomm QCT 1512 4 Android 32-bit 1854
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:26:35 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 4026
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:48:35 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit WolfdaleX64 3920
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:54:53 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2649 4 Android 32-bit 3991
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 02:00:11 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2572 4 Android 32-bit 3770
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 23:55:31 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit xeon3d 3938
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:11:24 +0000 Asus Nexus 7 Qualcomm QCT 1512 4 Android 32-bit 2533
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 03:58:58 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit semperfidelis316 2130
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 20:31:28 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 4049
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 06:09:36 +0000 htc Nexus 9 Flounder 2499 2 Android 32-bit 3869
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 22:36:34 +0000 htc Nexus 9 Flounder 2499 2 Android 32-bit Aaronage 3907
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 20:58:47 +0000 htc Nexus 9 Flounder 2499 2 Android 32-bit caitlinbestler 3902
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 20:10:22 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 3259
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15:00:07 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 4016
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:03:00 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 2201
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 19:26:56 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 4069
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 04:58:44 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 4078
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 20:08:53 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 3998
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 21:34:37 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2572 4 Android 32-bit 4471
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 13:53:26 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm ARMv7 2265 4 Android 32-bit 4002
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 01:43:11 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 3965
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 10:02:23 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2572 4 Android 32-bit 4259
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 19:49:51 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 3346
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 03:56:51 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 3670