Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 08 Aug 2010 14:34:04 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 139
Sun, 08 Aug 2010 10:03:35 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Sun, 08 Aug 2010 07:27:51 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 139
Sat, 07 Aug 2010 16:42:42 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit alexvazquezgtz 140
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 12:39:33 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit Avengerdalton 139
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 11:31:07 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 137
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 11:21:50 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 01:38:14 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 00:31:49 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 18:20:20 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit Avengerdalton 140
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 18:13:27 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit Avengerdalton 140
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 18:08:42 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 18:05:41 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit Avengerdalton 139
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 17:59:31 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit Avengerdalton 140
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 12:36:47 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 14:43:05 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit spiral23 138
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 18:41:05 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 139
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 18:41:04 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 139
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 14:20:49 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit spiral23 139
Sun, 01 Aug 2010 22:56:10 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 134
Sun, 01 Aug 2010 15:51:57 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 130
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 21:45:39 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 00:09:38 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit hlovatt 140
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 22:35:19 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 133
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 19:49:52 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit jlmusik 138