Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 00:39:41 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 139
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 20:25:24 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 136
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 16:55:11 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 07:13:10 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 139
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 17:31:47 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit Plamastus 137
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 12:49:27 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 137
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 17:36:31 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 133
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 07:59:17 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 137
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 18:19:19 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 04:41:17 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 138
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 04:32:34 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 139
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 04:16:54 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit cing 136
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 21:05:38 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 137
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 09:16:49 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit Ssm2056 139
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 00:45:14 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit alpisg 139
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 00:27:48 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit alpisg 133
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 00:09:23 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit anthonya1 140
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 08:17:38 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 135
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 09:06:43 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 141
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 01:33:23 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 137
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 11:25:14 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit mantis30pl 140
Mon, 09 Aug 2010 19:22:28 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 139
Sun, 08 Aug 2010 21:37:14 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit togglemedia 132
Sun, 08 Aug 2010 19:51:08 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 136
Sun, 08 Aug 2010 17:54:13 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 139