Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 05:49:08 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit blomma 132
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 14:25:15 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 139
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 09:18:18 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 02:39:20 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 139
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 16:13:00 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 08:08:56 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 12:59:45 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 132
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 09:19:07 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 132
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 04:42:36 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit WolfSkill 140
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 04:52:58 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 139
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 04:48:36 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 138
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 04:09:37 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 02:22:51 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 137
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 02:22:51 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 137
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 12:51:15 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 137
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 01:14:23 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 136
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 19:28:34 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 135
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 17:23:41 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit oscarhannud 135
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 15:57:46 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit miluc 141
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 15:17:25 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit miluc 141
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 12:07:43 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit mort666 140
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 00:59:41 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit timnovinger 140
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 23:57:58 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 133
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 18:58:59 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 139
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 20:01:04 +0000 iPhone1,2 ARMv6 412 1 iOS 32-bit 140