Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Wed, 07 Apr 2010 04:39:50 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 781
Wed, 07 Apr 2010 04:12:38 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 767
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 16:06:12 +0000 Linux PC (Intel Atom Z530) Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Linux 32-bit 764
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 08:26:25 +0000 CompuLab SBC-FITPC2 Intel Atom Z530 1596 1 Windows 32-bit Trikks 814
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 14:35:42 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 811
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 11:42:56 +0000 Micro-Star International U115 Intel Atom Z530 1596 1 Windows 32-bit 819
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 05:01:03 +0000 Linux PC (Intel Atom Z530) Intel Atom Z530 800 2 Linux 32-bit 935
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 04:55:39 +0000 Linux PC (Intel Atom Z530) Intel Atom Z530 1600 2 Linux 32-bit 923
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 04:51:35 +0000 Linux PC (Intel Atom Z530) Intel Atom Z530 1067 2 Linux 32-bit 917
Fri, 05 Feb 2010 20:20:27 +0000 Linux PC (Intel Atom Z530) Intel Atom Z530 800 2 Linux 32-bit acuesta 956
Fri, 05 Feb 2010 20:16:10 +0000 Linux PC (Intel Atom Z530) Intel Atom Z530 1600 2 Linux 32-bit 681
Fri, 05 Feb 2010 20:15:48 +0000 Linux PC (Intel Atom Z530) Intel Atom Z530 1600 2 Linux 32-bit 539
Fri, 05 Feb 2010 20:15:32 +0000 Linux PC (Intel Atom Z530) Intel Atom Z530 800 2 Linux 32-bit 586
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 19:17:58 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 1010 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit luisabdoncifuentes 762
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 10:00:48 +0000 Linux PC (Intel Atom Z530) Intel Atom Z530 1596 1 Linux 32-bit 788
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 17:04:13 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit acuesta 777
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 07:51:22 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit cpchannel 843
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 18:44:48 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit cpchannel 815
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 15:54:34 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit cpchannel 830
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 15:37:33 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit cpchannel 810
Mon, 04 Jan 2010 23:36:56 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit cpchannel 828
Sun, 03 Jan 2010 22:19:30 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 1010 Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit 823
Sun, 03 Jan 2010 14:00:36 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit cpchannel 823
Sun, 03 Jan 2010 13:01:15 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 1 Windows 32-bit cpchannel 821
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 15:25:49 +0000 Nokia Nokia Booklet 3G Intel Atom Z530 1600 2 Windows 32-bit 871