Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 07:39:16 +0000 LG Nexus 4 Qualcomm QCT 1944 4 Android 32-bit 1609
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:33:13 +0000 LG Nexus 4 Qualcomm QCT 1944 4 Android 32-bit ajep86 2517
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 01:41:32 +0000 motorola Nexus 6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2649 4 Android 32-bit doncrocuta 4334
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 11:35:11 +0000 LG Nexus 4 Qualcomm QCT 1944 4 Android 32-bit ajep86 2424
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 11:34:58 +0000 LG Nexus 4 Qualcomm QCT 1944 4 Android 32-bit ajep86 2424
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 11:34:46 +0000 LG Nexus 4 Qualcomm QCT 1944 4 Android 32-bit ajep86 2424
Sat, 07 Feb 2015 18:41:09 +0000 LG Nexus 4 Qualcomm QCT 1944 4 Android 32-bit ajep86 2437
Sat, 07 Feb 2015 17:35:06 +0000 LG Nexus 4 Qualcomm QCT 1944 4 Android 32-bit ajep86 2350
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 19:59:24 +0000 LG Nexus 4 Qualcomm QCT 1944 4 Android 32-bit ajep86 2317
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 19:50:08 +0000 LG Nexus 4 Qualcomm QCT 1944 4 Android 32-bit ajep86 2401
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 19:10:42 +0000 LG Nexus 4 Qualcomm QCT 1944 4 Android 32-bit ajep86 2343
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 18:10:23 +0000 Asus Nexus 7 ARM grouper 1300 4 Android 32-bit Codhisattva 1363
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:57:00 +0000 LG Nexus 4 Qualcomm QCT 1944 4 Android 32-bit ajep86 2266
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 03:47:21 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit bhtooefr 4150
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:23:37 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 4098
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 14:29:23 +0000 motorola Nexus 6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2649 4 Android 32-bit jimgm26 4579
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 12:18:45 +0000 motorola Nexus 6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2649 4 Android 32-bit jimgm26 4474
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 10:37:31 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm ARMv7 3014 4 Android 32-bit 4707
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 02:40:26 +0000 motorola Nexus 6 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2649 4 Android 32-bit 4696
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:09:54 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 4065
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:37:09 +0000 LG Nexus 4 Qualcomm QCT 1512 4 Android 32-bit 2214
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 08:21:59 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2265 4 Android 32-bit 4111
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 10:27:48 +0000 LGE Nexus 5 Qualcomm Qualcomm 2572 4 Android 32-bit 3482
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:01:26 +0000 LG Nexus 4 Qualcomm QCT 1944 4 Android 32-bit ajep86 2485
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:57:58 +0000 LG Nexus 4 Qualcomm QCT 1944 4 Android 32-bit ajep86 2485