Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 04:29:40 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit LiBoHanse 393
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:16:35 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 07:35:51 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 395
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:49:59 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 17:43:40 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 388
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 15:10:52 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 12:01:02 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 07:39:25 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 345
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 11:26:59 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 394
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:26:53 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 21:58:28 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 390
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 13:39:25 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 16:18:00 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 379
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 05:37:15 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 386
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 12:56:19 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 23:19:36 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 370
Sat, 08 Mar 2014 04:01:12 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 376
Sat, 08 Mar 2014 03:56:45 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 375
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 22:16:48 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 391
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 21:28:27 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 21:28:27 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 21:24:27 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 21:17:30 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 350
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 17:34:50 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 392
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 20:49:37 +0000 iPod touch (4th Generation) Apple A4 800 1 iOS 32-bit 393