Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 04:14:31 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3164
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 12:19:44 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3200
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:11:52 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3128
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 03:56:58 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3201
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:59:29 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3234
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:58:48 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1488 3 iOS 32-bit 2967
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:11:51 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3197
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:05:53 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3193
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:49:40 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3207
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:48:07 +0000 iPad5,4 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3207
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:07:35 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3200
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:26:00 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3178
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 21:56:26 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3197
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 11:33:56 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3216
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 09:44:14 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3196
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 20:47:50 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3161
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 21:51:28 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1509 3 iOS 32-bit 3213
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 20:28:44 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3206
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 21:59:40 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3198
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 13:20:34 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1511 3 iOS 32-bit 3186
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 12:58:52 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1511 3 iOS 32-bit 3201
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 07:27:26 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1505 3 iOS 32-bit 3065
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 04:52:17 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3211
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 00:38:14 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1512 3 iOS 32-bit 3199
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 14:11:50 +0000 iPad5,3 ARMv7 1513 3 iOS 32-bit 3187