Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 17:34:49 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1295 2 iOS 32-bit 2202
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 10:24:50 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2363
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 05:34:37 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit phcordner 2346
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 15:27:46 +0000 iPad4,7 ARMv7 1292 2 iOS 32-bit 2200
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 12:56:20 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2357
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 05:18:26 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1295 2 iOS 32-bit 2185
Sun, 02 Nov 2014 14:33:01 +0000 iPad4,7 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2116
Sun, 02 Nov 2014 09:35:36 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1333 2 iOS 32-bit 1687
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 16:19:29 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2324
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 16:05:44 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2355
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 14:51:42 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1384 2 iOS 32-bit smedve 2305
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:46:57 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit 2346
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:33:48 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1293 2 iOS 32-bit 2203
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 15:47:13 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2160
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:08:03 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2202
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:54:08 +0000 iPad4,7 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2190
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:25:07 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2206
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 20:35:08 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1389 2 iOS 32-bit 2360
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 00:42:55 +0000 iPad4,7 ARMv7 1297 2 iOS 32-bit 2191
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:30:30 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1392 2 iOS 32-bit bweaver 2359
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 04:52:57 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1385 2 iOS 32-bit 2355
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:30:08 +0000 iPad4,4 ARMv7 1296 2 iOS 32-bit 2180
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:22:07 +0000 iPad4,2 ARMv7 1371 2 iOS 32-bit 2156
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 09:46:46 +0000 iPad4,1 ARMv7 1393 2 iOS 32-bit Lcasta 2321
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:36:28 +0000 iPad4,5 ARMv7 1295 2 iOS 32-bit 2178