Uploaded Model Processor Frequency Cores Platform User Score
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:07:38 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 765
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 12:20:36 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 10:19:49 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 759
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 15:25:37 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 757
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 17:31:33 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 19:57:18 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 763
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 03:38:27 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 08:13:00 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 998 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Sat, 08 Jun 2013 08:13:00 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 998 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 14:20:56 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Thu, 30 May 2013 16:47:38 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 760
Sun, 19 May 2013 17:26:56 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 768
Sat, 18 May 2013 21:19:40 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 846 2 iOS 32-bit 717
Fri, 17 May 2013 17:24:21 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv6 889 2 iOS 32-bit 1027
Fri, 17 May 2013 17:23:20 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv6 889 2 iOS 32-bit 991
Fri, 17 May 2013 17:21:37 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv6 889 2 iOS 32-bit 977
Fri, 17 May 2013 17:16:54 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv6 896 2 iOS 32-bit 1030
Thu, 09 May 2013 21:37:48 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 756
Sat, 04 May 2013 16:56:34 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Wed, 01 May 2013 20:29:03 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 762
Wed, 01 May 2013 14:11:20 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 18:29:23 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 1000 2 iOS 32-bit 761
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 10:34:14 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 755
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 10:32:48 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 755
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 19:08:34 +0000 iPad2,7 ARMv7 999 2 iOS 32-bit 760